Now Shipping VelEau 42 Hydration System

Just unloaded the first shippment of the new VelEau 42 Hydration system!  If you have not seen the video yet check it out below.

Click here to get your today!

 

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “Now Shipping VelEau 42 Hydration System”

  1. Linn Gassaway Says:

    I recently started using the veleau for my commute and now that it has started hitting 100 degrees it has been great. I use to run out of water and so I could not ride during the heat of the summer. With the veleau I have yet to run out of water and it is extending my season on the bike. Anything that can do that gets my vote.


Leave a Reply

